Dead Can Dance Library Main > Bootlegs [01] CDs

  2 in 1 Aion/Spleen and Ideal
DCDL#: 01#0004
PUBLISHING DATA Published by Invisible Halahup for their "High End, full album collection"
GENERAL INFORMATION This contains the complete albums "Aion" and "Speen and Ideal"
  Insert (cover) - full-color, standard stock - contains images of the two album covers
  Insert (back) - full-color, standard stock - contains a small picture of Brendan Perry and Lisa Gerrard
  Insert (inside) - full-color, standard stock - contains a mini-bio (on the left side) and a number of pictures of Brendan Perry and Lisa Gerrard (on the right)
  Disk 1(face) - full-color printed label, listing the two albums titles
  U-Card (front) - full-color image - lists all tracks and assigns the credits and rights
  U-Card (back) - full-color image, lists Dead Can Dance only
01 The Arrival and the Reunion  
02 Saltarello (instrumental dance - Anonymous - Italian 14th century)  
03 Mephisto  
04 The Song of the Sibyl (traditional version - Catalan - 16th century, Dedicated to the Memory of Jamie Salas)  
05 Fortune Presents Gifts Not According to the Book (Words by Luis De Gongora)  
06 As the bell Rings the Maypole Spins  
07 The End of Words  
08 Black Sun  
09 Wilderness  
10 The Promised Womb  
11 The Garden of Zephirus  
12 Radharc  
Spleen and Ideal  
13 De Profundis (Out of the Depths of Sorrow)  
14 Ascension  
15 Circumradiant Dawn  
16 The Cardinal Sin  
17 Mesmerism  
18 Enigma of the Absolute  
19 Advent  
20 Avatar  
21 Indoctrination (A Design for Living)  
22 [Bonus Track] The Wind That Shakes the Barley