Dead Can Dance Library Main > Bootlegs [01] CDs

  Unreleased Tracks Volume Five
DCDL#: 01U0006
PUBLISHING DATA Released by (primarily) "Dead Can Dance Within" Web site.
GENERAL INFORMATION The "Unreleased" series was released by a couple different people working together. The various folks printed had their own inserts printed - so the artwork should be the same, the quality of the print might be different. (In this case, my "Vol. 5" is from a different printer - it has a different color tone, and the ink can be scratched off, i.e. it is wax-based ink.)
  Insert (cover) - 1-color (brownish) on standard paper. Either the printing, or one side of the paper, is glossy. (It might be a type of photo paper.)
  Disk 1 (face) - B&W paper label on a CDR. (Though it might be slightly brownish at well...)
  U-Card (front) - 1-color (brownish) on standard paper - just like the insert, includes a complete track listing.
01 Agniau Dous  
02 Reached From Above  
03 Lyndra  
04 Solo Flute  
05 Sailing The Seas  
06 Afrika  
07 Eyeless In Gaza  
08 They Don't Even Cry  
09 Solo Tar  
10 Solo Tar  
11 Rabahsima  
12 Noctambulist  
13 Ichor  
14 Orphan  
15 The Roses  
16 Solo Whistle  
17 El Nino  
18 Mosaic  
19 Summerhouse