Dead Can Dance Library Main > Bootlegs [01] CDs

  Gothic Spleens digipack
DCDL#: 01G00015
PUBLISHING DATA None on product
GENERAL INFORMATION This is the exact same product as the standard Gothic Spleens. Someone just decided to rerelease this bootleg in a new format.
  Digipack (cover) - B&W on a digipack cover - this digipack is a single item, folded in half.
  Digipack (back) - B&W, includes a track listing
  Digipack (inside) - B&W, (at left) says "Musikhalle Hamburg, October 26, 1990"
  Disk 1 (face) - 1-color (Black) on a CD
01 Out of a Serpents Egg  
02 Song of a Sophia Song of Sophia - "The Serpent's Egg"/ track 7, "A Passage in Time"/ track 2
03 Fuaelo Oman - "Toward the Within"/ track 11
04 Song of a Sybil The Song of the Sybil - "Aion"/ track 4, "A Passage in Time (as 'The Song of the Sybil')/ track 12, "Towards the Within"/ track 12
05 Spleens  
06 Arabian Gothic Swans - "The Mirror Pool"/ track 14
07 Cantara  
08 ? (Note: yes, this track is listed as a question mark) Towards the Within - "Into the Labyrinth"/ track 7
09 Lilian Colours  
10 End of an [sic] Circle Rakim - "Toward the Within"/ track 1
Note: No other tracks listed but it states: "+3 Bonus Tracks"  
11   Tristan - "Toward the Within"/ track 13
12   unreleased
13   As the Bell Rings the Maypole Spins - "Aion" / track 6